DAY DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIME
Saturday 3/4/17 Softball Jamboree Caldwell Capital Homedale Kuna Meridian Middleton Ridgevue Home 9:00 AM
Wednesday 03/08/17 Capital High School (Softball @ Capital) Away 5:00 PM
Friday 03/10/17 Rocky Mountain High School (Softball vs Rocky Mt.) Home 5:00 PM
Saturday 03/11/17 Meridian High School (Softball vs Meridian) Home 11:00 AM
Monday 03/13/17 Borah High School (Softball @ Borah) Away 5:00 PM
Tuesday 3/14/17 Timberline High School (Softball @ Timberline) Away 5:00 PM
Friday 03/17/17 Homedale High School (Softball vs Homedale) Away 5:00 PM
Friday 03/24/17 *Skyview High School (Softball @ Skyview) Away 5:00 PM
Friday 3/31/17 Spring Break Softball Tournament OPEN DATE Home TBA
Saturday 4/1/17 Spring Break Softball Tournament OPEN DATE Home TBA
Monday 04/03/17 *Mt. Home High School (Softball vs Mt. Home) Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday 04/05/17 *Emmett High School (Softball @ Emmett) Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 04/06/17 *Bishop Kelly High School (Softball vs Bishop Kelly) Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday 04/11/17 *Ridgevue High School (Softball @ Ridgevue) Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 04/13/17 *Middleton High School (Softball vs Middleton) Home 5:00 PM
Friday 04/14/17 *Caldwell High School (Softball vs Caldwell) Home 5:00 PM
Wednesday 04/19/17 *Skyview High School (Softball vs Skyview) Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 04/20/17 *Mt. Home High School (Softball @ Mt. Home) Away 5:00 PM
Tuesday 04/25/17 *Emmett High School (Softball vs Emmett) Home 5:00 PM
Thursday 04/27/17 *Bishop Kelly High School (Softball @ Bishop Kelly) Away 5:00 PM
Friday 04/28/17 *Ridgevue High School (Softball vs Ridgevue) Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday 05/02/17 *Middleton High School (Softball @ Middleton) Away 5:00 PM
Thursday 05/04/17 *Caldwell High School (Softball @ Caldwell) Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/10/17 *OPEN DATE (4A District @ Higher Seed) TBA 5:00 PM
Thursday 5/11/17 *OPEN DATE (4A District @ Higher Seed) TBA 5:00 PM
Friday 05/12/17 *OPEN DATE (4A District @ Bishop Kelly) Away TBA
Saturday 05/13/17 *OPEN DATE (4A District Bishop Kelly) Away TBA
Friday 05/19/17 4A State Softball Tournament @ Post Falls TBA
Saturday 05/20/17 4A State Softball Tournament @ Post Falls TBA

Spirit Store

Image 01

 

This years Spirit Packs are now avalible through Monday March 6th. Get your orders in today!!!

Announcements

Image 02